Trade Show

AS of January 15, 2018

more tba

 

PA Musician Open Mike Stage Open on the Trade Show Floor each day until 11am to 5PM Sharp. Visit PA Musician Magazine Table to sign in like an Open Mike.

 

deLise Studios deLiseStudios.com Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 856.616.2867 Louis Anthony deLise info@deLiseStudios.com

 

Electric City Music Conference electriccitymusicconference.com Scranton, PA electriccitymusicconference@gmail.com Joe Caviston, Amanda Caviston, Ken Norton

 

FizzKicks fizzkicks.com Rochester, NY 585-260-2488 Aaron Burton, CEO aaronb@fizzkicks.com

 

Fredrico Percussion FredricoPercussion.com Mechanicburg, PA 17055 717-766-1332 fredrico@fredricopercussion.com

 

Full Tilt Productions fulltiltrecording.com Mechanicsburg PA 17055 717-648-0633 Jason Shaffer, jason@fulltiltrecording.com

 

Harrisburg Area Community College hacc.edu Harrisburg, PA 17110 800-222-4222 Carole Knisley cknisely3@comcast.net

 

I Rock Radio 365 iRockRadio.ME Jay Hunter irockradio365@gmail.com

 

Jason Nardis Media jasonnardis.com Harrisburg, Pa 17112 717-439-3708 Jason Nardis, Matt Kenny, Emmett Tyler jason.nardis24@gmail.com

 

Jump Street JumpStreet.org Harrisburg, PA 17101 717.238.1887 Bob Welsh, Melissa Snyder msnyder@jumpstreet.org, jcopus@jumpstreet.org

 

Kick Music Group kickmusicgroup.com Cressona, PA 17929 570-516-5766 Rob Hampton, Gary Boettler, Lee Fenstamaker info@kickmusicgroup.com

 

Meredith Kaminek Photography throughmereditheyes.com Meredith Kaminek, 717-932-0908

 

Merch Cat merchcat.com Vanessa A. Ferrer, Founder/CEO 914-772-0753 vferrer@merchcat.com

 

New Mirror Image Media, LLC newmirrorimage.com Philadelphia, PA 215-922-18770 Brian Cronin, CEO brian@newmirrorimage.com

 

Pennsylvania Musician Magazine pamusician.net Millerstown, PA 17602 717-444-2423 Robin Noll, Whitey Noll, Rachel Rocks rnoll@pamusician.net

 

Pennsylvania Pipeline Music-TV facebook.com/pennsylvaniapipelinemusictv Montoursville, PA 570-220-3915 Jeff Pittinger, jeffpittinger23@gmail.com

 

Progressive Enterprises progressivestudios.com Elizabethtown, PA 717-648-5552 Joe Trojack, joet@progressivestudios.com Byron Linder, Kyle Alibrando, Josh Eimer

 

Rock Mill Industries rockmillindustries.com Logan Summey, 717-659-1059 Ryan Macaluso, Greg Hildebrand, Brandon Vartenisian, Nate Oakley rockmillindustries@gmail.com

 

Springwood Productions springwoodproductions.com Perry Hall, MD 443-655-7611

Jessica Garcia, Jon Garcia jgarcia@springwoodproductions.com

 

VALE Music Group http://valemusicgroup.com/wp/ Lebanon Valley College Annville, PA Jeff Snyder, snyder@lvc.edu

 

Westernsun Media Design http://www.westernsunmd.com/ Wes Knorr Wes@WesternsunMD.com 570-854-5955