Trade Show

MMC 2018 Trade Show Exhibitors

 

PA Musician Open Mike Stage hosted by DP Russell Piano Conversions Open on the Trade Show Floor each day until 5PM Sharp. Visit PA Musician Magazine Table to sign in like an Open Mike.

 

92.1 WTPA wtparock.com 27 S. 34th St. Camp Hill, PA 17011 717-695-4876 Tim Michaels, Bob Waters, Randy Rock Johnson tim.michaels@wtparock.com

 

deLise Studios deLiseStudios.com Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 856.616.2867 Louis Anthony deLise info@deLiseStudios.com

 

DP Russell Piano Conversions dprussell.com Liverpool, PA 717-444-6000 Dave Russell, dave@eventserver.com

 

Electric City Music Conference electriccitymusicconference.com Scranton, PA electriccitymusicconference@gmail.com Joe Caviston, Amanda Caviston, Ken Norton

 

FizzKicks fizzkicks.com Rochester, NY 585-260-2488 Aaron Burton, CEO aaronb@fizzkicks.com

 

Fredrico Percussion FredricoPercussion.com Mechanicburg, PA 17055 717-766-1332 fredrico@fredricopercussion.com

 

Full Tilt Productions fulltiltrecording.com Mechanicsburg PA 17055 717-648-0633 Jason Shaffer, jason@fulltiltrecording.com

 

Harrisburg Area Community College hacc.edu Harrisburg, PA 17110 800-222-4222 Carole Knisley cknisely3@comcast.net

 

IAI Records iairecords.com Harrisburg, PA 17109 717-756-8454 Italo Savaglio, Kem Hess, Owen Lauer italo.savaglio@iairecords.com

 

I Rock Radio 365 iRockRadio.ME Jay Hunter irockradio365@gmail.com

 

Jason Nardis Media jasonnardis.com Harrisburg, Pa 17112 717-439-3708 Jason Nardis, Matt Kenny, Emmett Tyler jason.nardis24@gmail.com

 

Jump Street JumpStreet.org Harrisburg, PA 17101 717.238.1887 Jeff Copus, Bob Welsh, Melissa Snyder msnyder@jumpstreet.org, jcopus@jumpstreet.org

 

Kelly Ann Shuler Photography KellyAnnShuler.com Harrisburg, PA 717-979-6542

 

Kick Music Group kickmusicgroup.com Cressona, PA 17929 570-516-5766 Rob Hampton, Gary Boettler, Lee Fenstamaker info@kickmusicgroup.com

 

Meredith Kaminek Photography throughmereditheyes.com Meredith Kaminek 717-932-0908

 

Lanark Records lanarkrecords.ne Lancaster,PA 717-945-5500 Quentin Jones quentin@lanarkrecords.net

 

Merch Cat merchcat.com Vanessa A. Ferrer, Founder/CEO 914-772-0753 vferrer@merchcat.com

 

MISSION TIX mt.cm Baltimore MD 443-876-5315 Todd Hurley toddhurley@missiontix.com

 

Mirror Image Media, LLC newmirrorimage.com Philadelphia, PA 215-922-18770 Brian Cronin, CEO brian@newmirrorimage.com

 

Pennsylvania Musician Magazine pamusician.net Millerstown, PA 17602 717-444-2423 Robin Noll, Whitey Noll, Rachel Rocks rnoll@pamusician.net

 

Pennsylvania Pipeline Music-TV facebook.com/pennsylvaniapipelinemusictv Montoursville, PA 570-220-3915 Jeff Pittinger jeffpittinger23@gmail.com

 

Progressive Enterprises progressivestudios.com Elizabethtown, PA 717-648-5552 Joe Trojack, joet@progressivestudios.com Byron Linder, Kyle Alibrando, Josh Eimer

 

Right Coast Recording rightcoastrecording.com Columbia, PA 17512 717-681-9801 Bobby Gentilo, Dave Wilkerson rightcoastrecording@gmail.com

 

Rock Mill Industries rockmillindustries.com Logan Summey, 717-659-1059 Ryan Macaluso, Greg Hildebrand, Brandon Vartenisian, Nate Oakley rockmillindustries@gmail.com

 

Springwood Productions springwoodproductions.com Perry Hall, MD 443-655-7611 Jessica Garcia, Jon Garcia jgarcia@springwoodproductions.com

 

VALE Music Group http://valemusicgroup.com/wp/ Lebanon Valley College Annville, PA Jeff Snyder, snyder@lvc.edu